Author(s): Margaret Peterson Haddix

Middle Fiction

One night a plane appeared out of nowhere, the only passengers aboard: thirty-six babies. As soon as they were taken off the plane, it vanished. Now, thirteen years later, two of those children are receiving sinister messages, and they begin to investigate their past. Their quest to discover where they really came from leads them to a conspiracy that reaches from the far past to the distant future--and will take them hurtling through time. In this exciting new series, bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix brings an element of suspense that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Margaret Peterson Haddix is the author of the bestselling Shadow Children series, "Palace of Mirrors," "Running Out of Time," and many more novels. A graduate of Miami University (of Ohio) She lives in Columbus, Ohio.

General Fields

  • : 9781416954217
  • : Simon & Schuster
  • : Simon & Schuster
  • : 191mm X 136mm X 23mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 314
  • : Margaret Peterson Haddix
  • : Paperback / softback