All items in stock are visible, temporarily sold out items are not shown. Please contact for out of stock or special order items.

Everyone's Awake

Author(s): Colin Meloy; Shawn Harris (Illustrator)

Picture - Hardback (Ages 3-6)

A silly and sublime bedtime book from the New York Times bestselling children's book author Colin Meloy.

Giggle your way to sweet and silly dreams! A simple goodnight routine turns marvelously madcap in this cleverly rhymed picture book. Instead of settling down to sleep, Dad bakes bread, Mom fixes the roof, and Grandma plays cards with a ghost. And between the dog, the cat, Sister, and Brother, there's at least three different wars being waged! A modern classic perfect for read-aloud fun and bedtime alike.

* A wildly fun read-aloud book for families
* A laugh-out-loud book perfect for any child who struggles with getting ready for bed
* Written by the lead singer of the Decemberists, the silly and clever rhymes make Everyone's Awake fun for both parent and child.

Fans of Goodnight Already and Dinosaur vs. Bedtime will find Everyone's Awake to be a perfect path to a good night's sleep.

* Children's books for kids ages 5-8
* Family read-aloud books
* Books for bedtime

Colin Meloy is the lead singer and songwriter of The Decemberists, and the author of several children's books, including the New York Times bestselling Wildwood series. He lives in Portland, Oregon.

Shawn Harris is an artist and musician who lives in Northern California. He is the illustrator of several award-winning children's books including Her Right Foot and What Can a Citizen Do?

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781452178059
  • : Chronicle Books Llc
  • : Chronicle Books Llc
  • : February 2020
  • : .55 Inches X 9.45 Inches X 11.25 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Colin Meloy; Shawn Harris (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 48