All items in stock are visible, temporarily sold out items are not shown. Please contact for out of stock or special order items.

We Really Do Care

Author(s): Tami Lewis Brown; Tania de Regil

Picture - Hardback (Ages 3-6)

A little boy has a ball. It's his, and he really doesn't care if nobody else has a ball. He's not sharing. He's not sharing his pets either. Or his family. Especially not his brother. But then he realizes that both he and the new little girl he meets--the one who's all alone without a ball or a pet or a family of her own--are actually quite similiar. And when he sees their similarities instead of their differences, he's happy to share. Even his little brother.

With gentle text from Tami Lewis Brown and sweet illustrations from Tania de Regil, this poignant and touching picture book challenges each and every one of us to to lend a helping hand. Because we really should care. Perfect for fans of Be Kindand All Are Welcome.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781984836304
  • : Penguin Young Readers Group
  • : Penguin Young Readers Group
  • : September 2019
  • : 1 Centimeters X 21.3 Centimeters X 27.4 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tami Lewis Brown; Tania de Regil
  • : Hardback
  • : en
  • : 32